Recent content by hellraiser56

1. H

TSW Hyper silver - 18x8 5x114

4 x TSW Hyper Silver Snetterton Rims very good condition, some minor scratches. purchased in 2013 Size: 18 inches Width: 8 inches Offset: +40 Bolt Pattern: 5x114 Lip depth: 1 inch Currently on 4 lowprofile Wanli summer tires; 225/40r18 good for another 1 - 2 summer TSW website...
  2. H

Driving with a stiff clutch

do any of you who drive standard with a stiff clutch pedal notice a difference in leg size?? lol I recently noticed that my left quad (more specifically my vastus medialis) is significantly larger than my right quad. I started training both legs independently at the gym to try and gradually...
  3. H

Cherche bodyshop dans les environ de Lachine qui prete voiture

J'aurais un aile arriere a faire réparé sur ma G35, pas mal de rouille en surface du a une job de body mal faite avant que j'achete la voiture... Je cherche une place qui ne va pas couter trop chere (budget d'étudiant...) et qui va etre capable de me preter une voiture de courtoisie pendant la...
  4. H

XBOX 360: far cry 3

FS, far cry 3 for xbox 360. 40$, located in lachine
  5. H

Insurance Question

My car was damaged today and i have an insurance related question. I live in an apt building and my exterior parking spot happens to be right under all the balconies. With todays wind a slate of glass got blown off someones balcony and dented my fender, chipped paint off my hood and scratched...
  6. H

The future of tire design.

one day
  7. H

Time travel game

you wanna play a lil game? ok the person posting above you chooses where you are sent (year and place, can be very specific or quite vague. Ex. stone age, 954 europe.. and with this information you decide on what you would do with your CURRENT knowledge, so you cant say that you'll invent...
  8. H

guy from RFD goes to walmart and gets hundreds of dollars worth of halo DLC for free