Recent content by Turbo86

1. Turbo86

MR aware me on table saws!

So i am looking into doing a little woodworking. mostly small little projects like a banister, a couple of jigs for sharpening stuff etc. I already have a bunch of more common tools like routers and sanders but I am lacking a table saw. currently theres one for sale (ryobi) at home depot with...
  2. Turbo86

Dog picture thread

this guy has the good life. just soaking up the rays
  3. Turbo86

Parlons moto

as she stands need to get the seat recovered as theres a tear in the middle.
  4. Turbo86

seat cover

anyone know a guy or has dealt with anyone to recover a seat? My 1995 vfr has a rip down the middle currently covered with with gorrilla tape :P looking to either fix it myself or get it fixed by someone for a reasonable fee (150 or less ideally i would think?) shoot me some info!
  5. Turbo86

how to cut?

alright so this is the first time i post in this section. Total newb when it comes to the gym. in the last 2 years i've gone down to about 190 from 225 at 6' even. I've still got some belly and a small case of the man boobs that I want to lose. I was wondering what my options are to lose that...
  6. Turbo86

another WHAT SHOULD I BUY!

20-22k before taxes hatch / wagon no american unless you have a serious argument manual so far i've gone to see the elantra GT. nice car, 6sp manual powerful enough for my needs. GO!
  7. Turbo86

Homebrewing, Kegerator and draft beer at home

So ive been homebrewing for 3 years now. Started with extract kits and and now doing mostly all grain. I'm getting tired of having to bottle all the time and would like to get/make a kegerator or a keezer. Does anyone else homebrew and possibly have one of these setups?
  8. Turbo86

wiiU mr friends list

anyone else got a wiiu? id: charlie0801
  9. Turbo86

stock can or aftermarket slip-on