Touge racing ? touge friends ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SpeedWise

ok i'm new to this ''sport'' i would like to know in what it consists ? ( techniques , videos , pictures , explainations or any information on it ) Thanks

Search on the forum to find some techniK but try to do it by your self first and dont do this in the street ! find somewhere where is no crack pavment anything like that and is enought big to practice... on track will be the best but its your choice, watch what you do keep it safe ! :p

Nono
No
No
No
Nono
No
No
No
Nono
No
No
No
Nono
No
No
No
Nono
No
No
No
No
No
No
No
No
No
No
No
No
No

SpeedWise said:
ok i'm new to this ''sport'' i would like to know in what it consists ? ( techniques , videos , pictures , explainations or any information on it ) Thanks

Go rent all the Initial D movies, listen to them, learn them by heart. (No cheating, the Japanese version).

Then come back to this forum, act like you invented drifting and that your the only one who can do it right. Treat everybody else that is trying to learn drifting and/or Touge like idiots.

PS : All above comments are sarcastic, and should be viewed like a welcome. So, welcome.

Alot of guys on this board know their shit learn who and ask them, then there's some freaks who think that there too cool for school. Let them do their little cry dance.

But seriously though...dont ask question without using your friend : GOOGLE

Because in here, its like dropping the soap in a prison's shower. Every fag will want a piece of you.

Thanks for the reply Trueno, i did a few researchs on google today, it looks fun , although my fiero is probably not up for such a challenge lol might try it anyways, i actually never heard of that before is it new or is it me thats late ?

SpeedWise said: