Nissan clubs

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello DannyITR.

I just made a request to the Board admins a few days ago to add a Nissan section!!!

Im happy to see it was done.

Me and some friends are in the process of starting a Nissan Club. We searched everywhere and there doesnt seem to be a Nissan Club in Quebec.

If there is one, its pretty darn small.

So we'll keep you posted through here, when we put the site and board up.

Later

Yeah, I was the one who responded to the request. I run the site, and I want to keep eveyone satisfied. If someone suggests smething, I'll usually do it. I had this forum up the same day you sent the e-mail.

The board

yep I thought it was new, not many posts yet, and I hadnt noticed it in the past.

Good work, thanks for helping us all out in this little community of ours, although Im really new to it!!

So when are we going to that new spot of yours :)

If a Nissan club starts ... count me in.

I guess while we're on the topic. If a nissan car club starts i'm up to riding in it..Got a 93.5 Infiniti G20..it's gettin hooked up...doesen't say Nissan on it but thats its roots :)

Keep me posted

No problemo

We got the domain and hosting, we just have to finish building the sites skeleton and put up the UBB.

Hey man, infinity ppl are welcome, its all good, its in the family :)

Re: No problemo

Now thats the news I was lookin for...In this city so far the only Nissan fan I can hang with is some guy that takes the same route to work with me...He drives a 240sx with a gtr wing and a nice cat back exhaust but I've never actually spoken with him we just race and then we lose touch somewhere along the way.