Proof pic

Status
Not open for further replies.

tennis160

does this help you believe that I own a accord ?
wetoddimage.wtdr

ok, we do belive. So from now on, no more jokes about that !

EDIT: But seriously, don't lie. You don't have to impress anybody here, we are all friends here. We will respect as much someone who dosen't have a car, as long as he dosen't lie and dosen't talk about something he dosen't know.

Last edited:
I didnt even know u had an accord or that ppl said it was bullshit

but the plate looks really fake, is it ?

Originally posted by Piqui
I didnt even know u had an accord or that ppl said it was bullshit

but the plate looks really fake, is it ?

He changed the plate cause he wanted to cover it up, I think he's focusing on the hand marks...

sorry man i still dont belive u :rolleyes: maybe its ur parents car and u just wrote all that tennis stuff on it :D

Last edited:
i am new at this but just to ask you guys is it possible to add the special effects of the writting on the dirt?? with that photoshop thing? just a lil question lol

Originally posted by LiLJettaBoy
sorry man i still dont belive u :rolleyes: maybe its ur parents car and u just wrote all that tennis stuff on it :D

Do you think my parents would let me do their interior in red and black ?
lol, there are no good parking lots in the town I live in they all have light posts but I'll try and find one

I wonder what the guy was thinking when he came back to see his car with "tennis160" written all over it!!! I still don't believe you, sorry....

Originally posted by tennis160

Do you think my parents would let me do their interior in red and black ?
lol, there are no good parking lots in the town I live in they all have light posts but I'll try and find one