Dslr?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DrftMstr

I've been playing with my traditional SLR for over 7 years now. B&W is nice, but I feel the need to upgrade to 21st century.

Anyone has a suggestion for a decently priced DSLR? If anyone is selling their old one, I'm interested in a second hand one to start off nice and slow.

Thanks.

What I have right now is a Canon A610 and I really like the manual features on it. I'd love to have them on the DSLR too.

Thanks for the link, Mazda, but there are no lens included in the sale?

no, I think its only the body !!
The best thing to do is to buy that body and just go buy a new canon 50mm F1.8 lens ...
Its around 100$ new and the quality is stunning !

And for sure, you will have all the manual controls and more !!!

Get a Canon XSi with the kit lens or the Nikon equivalent.. they go for around 800$ brand new

by the way, if you want, I can post some example of that combo canon 20D/50mm F1.8 to show you the quality of the pictures ;)

Ca dépend vraiment c'est quoi ton budget...

Et oui, une 50mm 1.8 et a peu pres n'importe quel body donne des photos de qualité suprenante pour le prix, mais c'est pas toujours facile de composer avec la limite de 50m.. comme lens qui traine au fond du sac c'est le bonheur, mais comme seule lens ?!

by the way, if you want, I can post some example of that combo canon 20D/50mm F1.8 to show you the quality of the pictures ;)

^^ Peut-etre qu'il va avoir de la qualite, mais il pourra jamais vraiment apprecier sa camera/objectif si c'est pas plus "all-round" que ca.. selon moi, 18-55 c'est TRES bon pour commencer et quand tu veux mettre "DOF" dans toutes tes phrases, la tu vas t'acheter une50/1.8

ouais il peut également acheter une 18-55mm ...2k ca reste que les 20D, pour le prix qu'elles se vendent en ce moment, je trouve que c'est un des meilleurs deals qualité/prix !!