Does this amp worth the price?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DBCivicSE

Legacy Member
Jezz, I think this amp look pretty good!!! But does it worth the 1425$ US?

Orion XTR PRO 2400
-----------------------------
POWER OUTPUT 1 x 1200 @ 4 Ohm 1 x 2400 @ 2 Ohm SINGNAL PROCESSING Variable Low-pass 45Hz to 250Hz, variable high-pass with INTELLi Q 10Hz to 250 Hz, 10dB of boost with INTELLi Q FUSE SIZE Externally Fused DINEMSIONS 26.5 x 10.25 x 2.25 (673mm x 260mm x 57mm)

It's worth the price until it break. If it happens you are sure to get it in 6 months if youre lucky and never if you're not:rolleyes:

Orion is the one that bought PPI ! they were good before and got down ! that's what people said to me !

But I am not a pro at all ! I am under the level of beginner, just saying what people said to me .

im complaining about my 4 ohm 1000 watt amp having too much bass.... this one is even more powerful....its meant for intense competition..thats about it

i'd have to say its not worth it since i paid sooo much less for my brand new amp

Originally posted by illest
im complaining about my 4 ohm 1000 watt amp having too much bass.... this one is even more powerful....its meant for intense competition..thats about it

i'd have to say its not worth it since i paid sooo much less for my brand new amp