Who do you consider to be the best auto detailer in Montréal

Snail

Banned
Hi all,

Given my impressively thin paint, it's sad to see how easy and quickly it gets damaged. I started to look at different paint coating, and Opti Coat seems to be the better and more popular choice. Only thing is I'm afraid to do it myself. You truly have to correct all paint imperfections before applying this stuff, or it gets sealed underneath. I have some experience with paint corrections and detailing, but I think I might want to hand it off to someone else who does this for a living.

I'm not looking for a quick and cheap job, but I want to shop around to see how much a great job would cost.

Thanks!

Je viens d'aller chez waxxon hier et très satisfait du travail d'alex, j'hésiterais pas à y retourner :)

Steve's Car Wash ........ West Island . The detailer guy , does a decent job.

I don't know anything about what opti-coat is, but he does sem to do a good job, as always call and check.

I had something similar to opticoat when I purchased my car. To be honest the coat get dirty pretty fast & it easily get chemical reaction to soap. Waxing the car in my opinion is a better option.

Waxxon (Alex) did my Lambo and my other cars, girl's car, etc... Even came home to remove stickers and quick buff after the Bullrun.

JoeyV did my M3, S5, girl's car

CelicaGTS (Alex) did my M3 back in the days up to a few years ago

They are all guys I trust 100% and they are really good.

I can't talk about the others I didn't try.

Thanks for the feedback! So Waxxon has a good reputation here?

I had something similar to opticoat when I purchased my car. To be honest the coat get dirty pretty fast & it easily get chemical reaction to soap. Waxing the car in my opinion is a better option.