Enfin elle est mienne!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MaNiToHo

Legacy Member
J'ai enfin acheté ma 240 sx!

C'est une hatchback blache manuelle 1990 avec le même moteur que le truck à mon père....

Mais bon le premier grand pas dans mon projet 180sx est accompli j'enverrai des photo cette fin de semaine de ma 240

Content de faire partie de la famille!!

Nissan_Shift:D :bigup:

yeah. get pics of the spoiler, and the shock towers and under the car and stuff too. I want to see everything. CAuse I know you wanna make a big project. so step one might be some wicked body work.... (and spot weld the whole fram at the same time for ridigity)

I know that I have a lot of time and money to invest
I'm asking ''dumb'' questions on the site for about 4 months and I read archived post because I want to be sure that [sspikey] don't give me a load of shit about dumbasses that write the same ****ing question about the sr20det.

I'm not a stupid newbie who thinks building a 180sx is easy
The car is going to an evaluation next week and I don't think it will be under 3500$-4000$ for the body work and the paint job together

I am taking a year off at school to work to be able to raise the funds that are nessecery
I just want to be take seriously...

Thank you and sorry for my shitty english writing.

hahahaha people are scared of me now.
:) i love it.
congrats on the new car and
:bigup: for doing some research on your own.

Meh people were alwasy scared of you... on the board :p
He's just the first one to admit it out loud.

Originally posted by MaNiToHo
I know that I have a lot of time and money to invest
I'm asking ''dumb'' questions on the site for about 4 months and I read archived post because I want to be sure that [sspikey] don't give me a load of shit about dumbasses that write the same ****ing question about the sr20det.

I'm not a stupid newbie who thinks building a 180sx is easy