Search results

1. exterra

Looking for momo 8010 hub

As topic says looking for momo steering hub adapter #8010 for an 83 rabbit. Please contact me if you have one. Thanks.
  2. exterra

Evaluation for insurance

I got an 83 volks and need to do an evaluation for insurance purposes. Anybody recommended? How much does it roughly cost? Thanks.
  3. exterra

car starter and push to start Keyless car

I recenlty bought a 2012 camry xle v6 with a direkt start car starter already installed. I have a question about the using the car starter. I am not sure the procedure on keeping the car running after starting and entering the car. When I unlock the car and open the door 5 seconds later the car...
  4. exterra

Looking to buy a 2010 C350 4matic

I am looking to buy a used 2010 Mercedes C350 4matic. 95000km on the clock one owner. No problems that he mentioned, but not sure if he is just saying that to sell the car. I am a mechanic and can check the car myself. However is there anything in particular to look for when doing the...
  5. exterra

where to ride motorized goped

I got a gas powered goped sport and want to know anywhere off road I can ride it. As the tires are hard rubber the surface has to be pretty flat. Montreal, South shore or Laval area. Would be fun to do the many bike path we have but its illegal.
  6. exterra

question about ticket by mail

Haven't got a ticket since the late 90's. But I got a ticket by mail on thursday. I was stopped in a no stopping at all time zone in front of a school. I was waiting to pick up my daughter from daycare at 2pm. The time on ticket is 1:34pm. The ticket is from Feb 2, 2015 and I just received it 4...
  7. exterra

garage to diagnose defective tire