Hydroxycut Hardcore

Status
Not open for further replies.

Trendster

What's up?

I've been working out regularly since January (2007) and my goal is to effectively lose 20 pounds (Or more) by this summer's peak (June, July). I workout 7 days a week (Cardio all 7 days and light weights 4 days), I recently purchased Hydroxycut Hardcore and I have heard good things about it, apparently it helps you over the top only if you maintain a good exercise regimen and the proper diet, does anyone have any stories (Good or bad) about Hydroxycut Hardcore and is it affective and safe to use?

Ciao

Trendster

Make sure you eat healthy...no cheese..sugar etc..

if you do cardio 7 days week and eat good you shouldn't have a problem loosing 20 lbs..

also depends whats your cardio? heart rate?

Well, I want to lose 20 pounds (Minimum) so anything more would just be a bonus and would motivate me to do more and achieve another plateau in my fitness goal(s).

20 pounds ONLY in 6-7 months while working out 7 days a week?

WTF?

My friend lost 18 pounds in 3 months....whats so wtf about it?Avec une bonne dose de cardio une alimentation normalement saine et bcp d eau c est pas aussi infesable quon peut le penser.

man...I just passed from 15% fat to 8.2% in 2 month...

easy shit, dont buy any magic potion and all, just cut ALL your carbs and fat intake. Eat meet and vegetables, drink a lot of water and take 4 shakes of isolate proteines a day for the next 6 weeks and thatll be it

good luck

man...I just passed from 15% fat to 8.2% in 2 month...

easy shit, dont buy any magic potion and all, just cut ALL your carbs and fat intake. Eat meet and vegetables, drink a lot of water and take 4 shakes of isolate proteines a day for the next 6 weeks and thatll be it

good luck

Big mistake, heh. Eat your god damn healthy fats :p It's better than if you didn't. If you eat sugar, then the carbs you eat will be stored as fat... healthy fats are GREAT for you.